Throwback Picture

10492612_746482648775674_3665328986903044649_n

(one year old baby)

Hey baby boy
You bring me joy
Every time I look at you
All the little things you do
I’m so glad God gave me you
I wake every morning just to look in your eyes
Every single morning I get a different surprise
I pray everyday that God blesses us both
But I pray even more that God blesses you most.

 

This is me when I was a baby. They were celebrated my birthday. And I know everybody is happy especially my parents. I don’t even know how much they really glad when I came to their lives.I am a little boy . God gave me my family and I how luck I am to have them. My Mom said I promise to always love you in whoever you decide to be I promise to be there for you, whenever you need me. ” My parents love me so much. And I can feel that love from them.  And now I’m running 19  years old this coming 31st of July. I promise to always love them like the way they love me.Lastly, always remember ” LIVE LIFE TO THE FULLEST BUT HAVE A LIMITATIONS IN EVERYTHING YOU DO”.

God Bless you Guys – From Philippines ❤

2 thoughts on “Throwback Picture

Leave a Reply

