YES, YOU ARE

by: supercrunchblog

You’re the one

I’ve been thinking of.

And it was you

who brought disaster to my mind.

 

You’re the one

I’ve been spend too much time

And it was you

who gave me pain every seconds.

 

You’re the one

who completed my day.

And it was you

who left me unpuzzle.

 

You’re the one

who never let me sleep.

And it was you

who gave me a worst nightmare.

 

You’re the one

I’ve been love that much

And it was you

who wrecked my heart.

 

AND IT WAS YOU

why all these things are happening.

YOU’RE THE ONE

who brought me to the right person.

One thought on “YES, YOU ARE

Leave a Reply

