DISTANT STARS

images

BY: SUPERCRUNCHBLOG

In the darkest night

The stars are bright

In my loneliest sight

And I will fight

 

Wondering where you are tonight

And wishing on  distant stars

That I could hug you tight

And kiss you like sparks

 

How I really want you

Right here by my side

And waiting for the hours

That we could see the love of ours

 

I gave you my heart

`Cause you’re the beautiful art

Like the wonderful song

That’s where you belong

 

Even if we are apart

May the oceans separate us

Always remember the part

That we lay down under same stars.

Leave a Reply

